ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY

ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION AREAS OF PRACTICE
Criminal Defense, Elder Law, Medicaid Planning, Employment, Labor Law, Estate Administration



CRIMINAL DEFENSE
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489
Andrew Hydehydelaw@hotmail.com144 N. Water Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3269
Joe Kearnsmmklegal@hotmail.com152 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.606.2146
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
Michael Sullivansully@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0245
ELDER LAW, MEDICAID PLANNING
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561 
  
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
David Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
EMPLOYMENT, LABOR LAW
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561 
  
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489 
  
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Valerie Langval@valerielanglaw.com1149 East Main, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289-2555
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.606.2146
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
Patrick Nosernoser@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
ESTATE ADMINISTRATION, See Also Probate
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561 
  
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Nancy Nordstrom Lockenllaw@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Julie Reinekereineke@zoominternet.net46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561
David Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888