ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY
ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION PRACTICE AREAS

Civil Protection Orders, Collections, Corporations, LLCs, Creditor's Rights



CIVIL PROTECTION ORDERS
Robert DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
Dave Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Karen DeSanto Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
COLLECTIONS
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Howard Glickhglick@zoominternet.net23 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.2556
David Hunterdmhlaw@neohio.twcbc.com244 West Main Street, Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.3141
Joseph P. Kearns, Jr.mmklegal@hotmail.com152 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street,  Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Avenue, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Dave Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
CORPORATIONS, LLCs
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
 
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
Daniel Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Avenue, Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
Dave Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
CREDITOR'S RIGHTS
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street,  Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600