ASHLAND COUNTY LAW LIBRARY












If you lose the power to laugh, you lose the power to think. 
Clarence Darrow
ASHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION PRACTICE AREAS

Appeals, Bankruptcy, Business, Corporation, Transactional

APPEALS
Robert P. DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Daniel D. Masondan@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Ste 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Ste 6, Amherst, OH 44001
440.984.7012 
 
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781
BANKRUPTCY
Thomas J. Budd IIdisneydiver@me.com128 Church Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.2220
Erin R. Kickekick@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Josiah L. MasonMMK@zoominternet.net153 West Main Street,  Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1600
BUSINESS,CORPORATION,TRANSACTIONAL
Andrew Bushandrew@andrewbushlaw.com46 West Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.3561  
   
T.W. Cambonitwcamboni.law@gmail.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.6489  
   
Robert P.  DeSantodesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Thomas Gilmantgilman@kickandgilman.com133 S Market St., Loudonville, OH 44842
419.994.4892245 Sandusky Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.8080
Karen DeSanto-Kelloggdesanto-kellogg@hotmail.com432 Center Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.1454
Clint Leiboltleibolt@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Gregory F. Lockeglocke@nllaw.net34 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.0171
Matthew Malonemmalone@malonelawofficesllc.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.606.2146
O. Joseph Murrayojmurray@zoominternet.net10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.3800
William Naumoffanaumoff@naumofflaw.com19 West Main Street, Suite 5, Ashland, OH 44805
419.281.5315
Patrick Nosernoser@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888
Erin N. Poplarerin@poplarmason.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.855.2353103 Milan Ave., Suite 6, Ashland, OH 44805
440.981.7012
Daniel Priceattorneydanielprice@hotmail.com1210 East Main, Ashland, OH 44805
419.565.9781


David Stimpertdstimpert@stimpertlaw.com10 East Main Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.903.0390
John A. Vanosdallvanosdall@ccj.com60 West Second Street, Ashland, OH 44805
419.289.6888